Pacer Stacktrain Contact Information

HEADQUARTERS

Pacer Stacktrain
2300 Clayton Road, Suite 1200
Concord, CA 94520
Toll Free: 877-91-PACER (877-917-2237)
Ph: 925-887-1400
Fax: 925-887-1546

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE top ^

6060 Primacy Parkway, Suite 310
Memphis, TN 38119

Tim Martin
Manager, Accounts Receivable
Ph: 901-684-4930
Fax: 901-684-5005
Email: Timothy.Martin@pacer.com
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT top ^
Domestic - South & West
700 Commerce Drive
Oakbrook Point, Suite 455
Oakbrook, IL 60523
 
  Director, Business Development
Jeffrey Painchaud
Ph: 630-472-2946
Fax: 630-472-2950
Cell: 630-740-5453
Email: Jeffrey.Painchaud@pacer.com
 
Third Party International
61 S. Paramus Road
Paramus, NJ 07652
 
  Vice President, Ocean Carrier Services
Keith Hansen
Ph: 201-291-1550
Fax: 201-291-2550
Email: Keith.Hansen@pacer.com
 
Mexico
3575 Lone Star Circle
West Tower, Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76177
 
  Director, Business Development
Joe True
Ph: 817-837-4707
Fax: 817-491-0351
Cell: 817-235-5999
Email: Joe.True@pacer.com
 

Automotive
700 Commerce Drive, Suite 455
Oakbrook, IL 60523

  Vice President, Automotive
Jim Commiskey
Ph: 630-645-5340
Fax: 530-472-2950
Email: Jim.Commiskey@pacer.com
 
CUSTOMER SUPPORT top ^

PacerDirect Customer Support Center
Pacer Stacktrain
6805 Perimeter Drive
Dublin, OH 43016

Toll Free: 800-813-3615
Fax: 800-630-7205
Email: PacerDoor@pacer.com

Hours: 24/7

Wholesale Customer Support
AVP – Wholesale Customer Support
Joseph Zak
Ph 630-645-5351
Fax 630-645-5395
Cell: 630-432-1650
Email: Joe.Zak@pacer.com

Manager, Customer Support
Andrea Hoskins
Ph: (630) 472-2951
Fax: (630) 472-2960
Email: Andrea.Hoskins@pacer.com

Western Region Customer Support Center
(Including the Pacific Coast and Southwest)
333 City Boulevard West, Suite 1910
Orange, CA 92626

Toll Free: (800)-933-7822
Ph: (714)-450-1400
Fax:( 714)-450-1477

Hours:
Mon.-Fri. 7:00 am-6:00 pm PST
Sat. 8:00 am-12:00 pm PST

 
Eastern Region Customer Support Center
(Including the Southeast, Midwest and Northeast, and Canada)
700 Commerce Drive, Suite 455
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Toll Free: 800-876-7281
Fax: 630-472-2960

Hours:
Mon.-Fri. 6:00 am-6:00 pm CST
Sat. 8:00 am-12:00 pm CST
 
EQUIPMENT top ^
EQUIPMENT MAINTENANCE & REPAIR
Northern, Southern & Eastern Region  
  M&R Manager
 
  Chuck Griffin
 
  Ph: 630-649-1603
 
     
  M&R Supervisor  
  Greg Keefner  
  Ph: 708-426-9419  
     
  Director Equipment & M&R  
  Robin Harty 201-745-7953
 
  Ph: 201-745-7953
 
     
  AVP, Equipment and M&R
 
  Maggie Murphy  
  Ph: 630-546-6431
 
     
Pacific Northwest (PNW), California, and Texas  
  M&R Supervisor
 
  Mike Schulze
 
  Ph: 323-854-5716
 
     
  Director Equipment and M&R
 
  Dale Tedford
 
  Ph: 714-878-1127
 
     
  AVP, Equipment and M&R
 
  Maggie Murphy
 
  Ph: 630-546-6431
 
     
Mexico  
  M&R Supervisor
 
  Jose Uribe
 
  Ph: (011)52 81 1113 16 42
 
EQUIPMENT MANAGEMENT
  Regional Equipment Director, West
Dale Tedford
Ph: 323-869-6040
Fax: 323-869-6086
Email: Dale.Tedford@pacer.com
 
  Regional Equipment Director, East
Robin Harty
South Kearny, NJ
Ph: 973-820-0041
Fax: 973-820-0040
Email: Robin.Harty@pacer.com
 
  Manager, Fleet Control
Joni Mineishi
Concord, CA
Ph: 925-887-1405
Fax: 925-887-1503
Email: Joni.Mineishi@pacer.com
 
FREIGHT CLAIMS top ^
 
See complete freight claims filing guidelines in the Rules and Procedures Section of the Pacer Stacktrain Information Directory.
 
RAMP-TO-RAMP AND PACERDIRECT DOOR-TO-DOOR FREIGHT CLAIMS FILING
  Attn: Freight Claims Department
P.O. Box 3096
Dublin, OH 43016

Loss/Damage Notification:
Email: claims@pacer.com
Toll Free: 800-589-0269
Fax: 614-766-6150
 
HAZARDOUS MATERIALS SHIPMENTS top ^
 
For questions regarding Hazardous Materials shipments, please contact 510-272-7427 or hazmatpalc@apl.com.
MARKETING top ^
Ken Kish
AVP, Marketing and Communication
Dublin, OH
Ph: 614-923-1959
Fax: 614-923-1439
Email: Ken.Kish@pacer.com
 
For general questions about marketing, please email pacermarketing@pacer.com.
 
PACERDIRECT DOOR-TO-DOOR SERVICE top ^
 
PacerDirect Customer Support Center
Pacer Stacktrain
6805 Perimeter Drive
Dublin, OH 43016

Toll Free: 800-813-3615
Fax:800-630-7205
Email: PacerDoor@pacer.com

Hours: 24/7
 
PacerDirect Carrier Services
Pacer Stacktrain
6805 Perimeter Drive
Dublin, OH 43016

Toll Free: 888-387-6881
Fax: 614-766-6152
Email: CarrierServices@pacer.com

Hours:
Mon.-Fri. 7:00 am-6:00 pm EST
 
PacerDirect Pricing
Pacer Stacktrain
2300 Clayton Road, Suite 1200
Concord, CA 94520

Toll Free: 800-272-8353, #8
Fax: 925-887-1504
Email: PacerDirectPricing@pacer.com

Hours:
Mon.-Fri. 8:00 am-5:00 pm PST
PER DIEM / DIRECT INTERCHANGE top ^
 
700 Commerce Drive, Suite 455
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Ph: 630-645-5396
Fax: 630-645-5395
Email: PerDiem-stack@pacer.com

Hours:
Mon.-Fri. 7:00 am-5:00 pm CST
 
 

AVP, Wholesale Customer Support
Joseph Zak
Ph: 630-645-5351
Fax: 630-645-5395
Cell: 630-432-1650
Email: jose.zak@pacer.com

 
PRICING top ^
 
2300 Clayton Road, Suite 1200
Concord, CA 94520
 
  Director, Pricing
Larry Reeves
Ph: 925-887-1454
Fax: 925-887-1505
Email: Larry.Reeves@pacer.com
 
 
  PacerDirect Pricing  
  Pacer Stacktrain
2300 Clayton Road, Suite 1200
Concord, CA 94520

Toll Free: 800-272-8353, #8
Fax: 925-887-1504
Email: PacerDirectPricing@pacer.com

Hours:
Mon.-Fri. 8:00 am-5:00 pm PST
 
     
  Pricing Managers  
 
Christine Travis
Ph: 925-887-1476
Fax: 925-887-1505
Email: Christine.Travis@pacer.com
 
RAIL BILLING / SHIPPING INSTRUCTIONS top ^
6060 Primacy Parkway, Suite 310
Memphis, TN 38119

Toll Free: 800-684-4070
Fax: 800-897-3822

Hours:
Mon.-Fri. 7:00 am-11:00 pm CST
Sat. 8:00 am-7:00 pm CST
Sun. 12:00 pm 4:00 pm CST

  Manager, Customer Orders
Karen Beesinger
Ph: (901) 684-4928
Fax: (901) 684-5002
Email: Karen.Beesinger@pacer.com
 
RESERVATIONS top ^
To request a reservation, logon to Pacer Stacktrain Online Services.
 
EQUIPMENT RESERVATIONS
 
United States and Canada
Toll Free: 877-816-1810
Fax: 630-472-2970

Hours:
Mon.-Fri. 6:00 am-7:00 pm CST
Sat. 8:00 am-12:00 pm CST
 
 
  Mexico
Ph: (011) 52 55 91 72 45 85 ext. 21
Fax: (011) 52 55 91 72 45 84

Hours:
Mon.-Fri. 9:00 am-6:00 pm CST
 
 
IN-GATE RESERVATIONS
 
For questions about the gate reservations process, please refer to In-Gate Reservations FAQs or contact your Business Development Representative.
 
For questions about your existing reservations, please contact:
 
  Toll Free: 800-715-5046
Email: gaterez@pacer.com

Hours:
Mon.-Fri. 8:00 am-7:00 pm CST
 
 
Manager, Equipment & Reservations
Lynn Vizek
Oak Brook, IL
Ph: 630-645-5352
Fax: 630-472-2970
Email: Lynn.Vizek@pacer.com
TERMINAL OPERATIONS top ^
For U.S. and Canadian terminals, please see Terminal Location Information. Mexico ramp information is located in the Mexico Customer Guide.
WEBMASTER top ^
For questions or comments about the content on this website, please email marketing@pacer.com.
Back to Information